2014-15 Installation of Officers

Installation of 2014-15 Officers at President Pat's home 6/23/14  (Photo by Clyde Neal Jr.)
President                                         Pat Montgomery
President-Elect                                 Trish Thompson
Secretary                                        Dani Carter
Treasurer                                        Bill Garwood
Sergeant-at-Arms                             David Spence
Club Service                                     Sara Richards
Community Service                            Kathryn Christensen
International Service                          Bill Danz
New Generations                               Hershel Haskins
Vocational Service                            Mark Soileau
Scholarship Committee                       Ron Slate
Past President                                  Nate Moore